Your contact at Stücker Landtechnik

Do you have any questions concerning our sales and service? Then talk to us directly.

Head office Rietberg (west)

Industriestr. 5
33397 Rietberg
Germany

Telefon:Phone: +49-5244 9707-0
Fax: +49-5244 9707-30
E-Mail:Email: rietberg@stuecker.de

Öffnungszeiten:Opening hours:

Monday to Friday:
07:30 am – 12:00 pm
01:00 pm – 04:30 pm

Saturday:
07:30 am – 12:00 pm

Head office Domnitz (east)

Dösseler Str. 5
06193 Wettin-Löbejün
OT Domnitz
Germany

Telefon:Phone: +49-34603 241-0
Fax: +49-34603 241-42
E-Mail:Email: domnitz@stuecker.de

Öffnungszeiten:Opening hours:

Monday to Friday:
07:30 am – 04:30 pm

Saturday:
08:00 am – 12:00 pm

Branch office Beckum

Bauknechtestr. 8
(formerly Neubeckumer Str. 159)
59269 Beckum
Germany

Telefon:Phone: +49-2521 82550-0
Fax: +49-2521 82550-30
E-Mail:Email: beckum@stuecker.de
Öffnungszeiten:Opening hours:

Monday to Friday:
07:30 am – 12:00 pm
01:00 pm – 04:30 pm

Saturday*:
08.00 am – 12.00 pm

* not applicable in November, December, January or February

Branch office Lemgo

Auf dem Rauhen Kamp 1
32657 Lemgo
Germany

Telefon:Phone: +49-5261 93468-0
Fax: +49-5261 93468-15
E-Mail:Email: lemgo@stuecker.de
Öffnungszeiten:Opening hours:

Monday to Friday:
07:30 am – 04:30 pm

Saturday*:
08.00 am – 12.00 pm

* not applicable in November, December, January or February

Branch office Polleben

Hübitzer Weg
06295 Lutherstadt Eisleben
OT Polleben
Germany

Telefon:Phone: +49-3475 610111
Fax: +49-3475 610091
E-Mail:Email: polleben@stuecker.de
Öffnungszeiten:Opening hours:

Monday to Friday:
07:30 am – 04:30 pm

Saturday:
08:00 am – 12:00 pm

Branch office Soest-Ampen

Ampener Weg 15
59494 Soest
Germany

Telefon:Phone: +49-2921 9620-0
Fax: +49-2921 9620-20
E-Mail:Email: soest@stuecker.de
Öffnungszeiten:Opening hours:

Monday to Friday:
07:45 am – 12:15 pm
01.00 pm – 04.30 pm

Saturday*:
08:30 am – 12:00 pm

* not applicable in November, December, January

Branch office Steinheim-Bergheim

Heinrich-Spier-Str. 18-20
32839 Steinheim-Bergheim
Germany

Telefon:Phone: +49-5233 95327-0
Fax: +49-5233 95327-29
E-Mail:Email: steinheim@stuecker.de
Öffnungszeiten:Opening hours:

Monday to Friday:
07:45 am – 12:15 pm
01.00 pm – 04.30 pm

Saturday:
08:30 am – 12:00 pm