Stücker service - on hand to help

Nature is unpredictable in its actions, and we have the flexibility to match it. Whatever you need – repairs, spare parts or other accessories – we are always on hand to help with practical assistance and advice. See for yourself just how good our first-class service really is.

 

Mobile service – because every hour counts

Time is money, and any downtime in the harvesting season is expensive. This is why any downtime needs to be kept as brief as possible. Our service technicians with a total of 15 customer service vehicles are waiting to help you around the clock. Stücker service technicians can be contacted on their mobile phones day and night. Our employees work with service advisor devices to track down faults and damage in your harvesters and tractors.In addition to containing complete workshop manuals, these electronic diagnostic units can be used to establish an Internet connection from any location, so that data can be synchronised with the manufacturer databases and the latest control software can be downloaded.

Each of our Stücker sites employs a state-certified technician who is authorised to perform the annual TÜV sprayer inspection for our customers. The inspection is performed with a mobile computer-assisted sprayer test rig with a maximum working width of 36 metres.

 

Reliable spare parts supply

Our technicians believe that a reliable supply of spare parts is a vital part of first-class service. For this reason, we have set up three levels of protection for our supply of spare parts:

  1. Each Stücker site has an extensive parts warehouse.
  2. Each Stücker branch office can access the current stock of the local John Deere retailer online.
  3. Stücker employees have Internet access to John Deere’s central European warehouse in Bruchsal and JCB’s central warehouse. These warehouses deliver spare parts several times a day, even overnight.

Stücker employees have Internet access to John Deere’s central European warehouse in Bruchsal and JCB’s central warehouse. These warehouses deliver spare parts several times a day, even overnight.

 

John Deere FarmSight – achieving more together

To allow you to utilise the potential of your machines to the full, we offer a solution that can increase your machines’ productivity and efficiency. Our innovative John Deere FarmSight solution gives you a deeper understanding of your data and operational processes than you ever thought possible. With remote monitoring, you can perform proactive maintenance on your machines, saving on fuel and increasing efficiency.

Ask us about our John Deere FarmSight service agreements. You’ll be glad you did! We provide extensive and professional consulting services.

 

Professional consulting services

All of our staff work towards one goal in particular: satisfied customers. You can rely on our skilled experts wholeheartedly. As a reliable partner, we are on hand to help no matter what challenges present themselves.

 

An overview of our customer service features:

  • Mobile customer service
  • Sprayer inspections (Termine 2016 hier)
  • TÜV inspections
  • Reliable spare parts supply
  • FarmSight service agreements
  • Remote access to each machine
    • via JD link (bei John Deere)
    • via LiveLink (bei JCB)
  • Professional consulting services

    teamviewer
    Remote maintenance

Service von Stücker – wir sind für Sie da

So flexibel wie die Natur agiert, so flexibel sind auch wir. Ob Sie kurzfristig Reparaturen, Ersatzteile oder sonstiges Zubehör benötigen – wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem erstklassigen Service.

 

Mobiler Service – weil jede Stunde zählt

Stillstandszeiten in der Erntesaison kosten bares Geld. Daher müssen diese so kurz wie möglich gehalten werden. Unsere Servicetechniker sind mit insgesamt 15 Kundendienstfahrzeugen rund um die Uhr für Sie im Einsatz. Tag und Nacht sind die Stücker-Servicetechniker über ihre Mobiltelefone zu erreichen. Mit sogenannten Service-Advisors spüren unsere Mitarbeiter Fehler und Schäden an Ihren Erntemaschinen und Traktoren auf. Diese elektronischen Diagnosegeräte enthalten nicht nur komplette Werkstatthandbücher, sondern ermöglichen auch an jedem Einsatzort Onlineverbindungen, z. B. für den Datenabgleich mit den Herstellerdatenbanken oder das Überspielen der aktuellsten Steuerungssoftware.

An jedem unserer Stücker-Standorte arbeitet ein staatlich geprüfter Techniker, der den jährlichen „Spritzen-TÜV“ fachgerecht für unseren Kunden durchführen darf. Die Untersuchung erfolgt mit einem mobilen computergestützten Spritzenprüfstand mit einer maximalen Arbeitsbreite von 36 Metern.

 

Zuverlässige Ersatzteilversorgung

Für unsere Techniker ist eine zuverlässige Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen das A und O für einen erstklassigen  Service. Daher haben wir eine dreifache Absicherung in der Lieferfähigkeit unserer Ersatzteile etabliert:

  1. Jeder Stücker-Standort verfügt über ein umfangreiches Ersatzteillager.
  2. Jede Stücker-Niederlassung kann online die Lagerbestände des benachbarten John-Deere-Händlers abrufen.
  3. Die Stücker-Mitarbeiter haben per Internet Zugriff auf das europäische Zentrallager von John Deere in Bruchsal und das JCB-Zentrallager. Von dort werden Ersatzteile mehrmals täglich angeliefert; auch über Nacht.

So können wir an all unseren Standorten eine umfassende, schnelle und zuverlässige Ersatzteilversorgung garantieren. An 365 Tagen im Jahr, rund um die Uhr.

John-Deere-FarmSight – gemeinsam mehr erreichen

Um das optimale Leistungspotenzial aus Ihren Maschinen rauszuholen, bieten wir Ihnen eine Lösung, mit der Sie die Produktivität und Effizienz Ihrer Maschinen steigern. Unsere innovative John-Deere-FarmSight-Lösung ermöglichen Ihnen Einblicke in Daten und betriebliche Abläufe, die für Sie bisher undenkbar waren. So können Sie per Fernüberwachung Ihre Maschinen proaktiv warten und diese deutlich spritsparender und effizienter einsetzen.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne auf unsere John-Deere-FarmSight-Dienstleistungsverträge an. Es lohnt sich für Sie! Wir beraten Sie ausführlich und kompetent.

Kompetente Beratung

All unsere Mitarbeiter verfolgen ein Ziel: Zufriedene Kunden. Auf unsere qualifizierten Experten können Sie sich voll und ganz verlassen. Wir stehen Ihnen bei jeder Herausforderung als zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite.

 

Unsere Service-Leistungen auf einen Blick:

  • Mobiler Kundendienst
  • Spritzen-Prüfungen
  • TÜV-Termine
  • Zuverlässige Ersatzteilversorgung
  • Farm-Sight-Dienstleistungsverträge
  • Fernzugriff auf die jeweiligen Maschinen
    • per JD-Link (bei John Deere)
    • per LiveLink (bei JCB)
  • Kompetente Beratung

    teamviewer
    Stücker
    Fernwartung